Certified mPEAK Coaches

Last Name First Name  City

State/
Province/

Region

Country Contact
Bauer Jenna Chicago IL United States dr.jennabauer@gmail.com
Cohen Joshua Oceanport NJ United States dr.jrcohen@rehabneuropsych.com
Correa Danilo Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro Brazil daniloscorrea@gmail.com
Covington Derek Montreal Quebec Canada derek@firstwaterperformance.com
Cox Kristin Edmonds WA United States kristin98117@comcast.net
Dhabalia Dimple Alexandria VA United States dimple@rootsintheclouds.com
Drake Trea Houston TX United States nervousapes@gmail.com
Durbin Benjamin Virginia Beach VA United States bendurbin1@gmail.com
Falcon Corrie Solana Beach CA United States corrie.falcon@gmail.com
Glaser-Reich Joseph Philadelphia PA United States joseph.glaser.reich@gmail.com
Hupp Ninette Scottsdale AZ  Unites States ninette@catalystconfidante.com
Kirchmer Pete   CA United States pete@mindfulnessbasedhealth.com
Kody Carli Woodbury MN United States carli@drkody.com
Lo Ka Kay Cynthia Hong Kong Hong Kong China kklolion@gmail.com
Maizuss Alejandra Los Angeles CA United States alejandra.maizuss@gmail.com
Marcheski Pam San Diego CA United States pkmarche@yahoo.com
Manuel Brad Salt Lake City UT United States brad@rsgperformance.com
Messner Dr.-Ing. Birgit San Andres Cholula Puebla Mexico messnerbirgit@googlemail.com
Noelle Amy Coto de Caza CA United States amynoellept@gmail.com
Stevenson Renae Shawnigan Lake British Columbia Canada renae@mindfulbadge.com
Trapani Yvette Alexandria VA United States Yvette.Trapani@ice.dhs.gov
Vitello Caleb Washington DC United States Caleb.vitello@ice.dhs.gov
Wong Karson Ka-Shun Hong Kong Hong Kong China karson@mindfulocean.com