Certified MBSR Teachers

Last Name First Name  City

State/
Province/

Region

Country Contact
Artemiou Elpida Basseterre St. Kitts & Nevis Saint Kitts and Nevis eartemiou@rossvet.edu.kn
Azqueta Maria Escazú   Costa Rica azquetamariaisabel@gmail.com
Ballard Lisa Glendale AZ United States Lisa.ann.ballard@gmail.com
Barboza Allan San José   Costa Rica abarboza@mindfulnesscr.com
Bathman Sheryl       s.bathman@lifesteps.com.sg
Bisram Knellee Lauderhill FL United States knelleebisram@hotmail.com
Black Amy Nashville TN United States info@mindfulnessforeverybody.com
Blair Tim Bath ME United States tblair@bnpadvisors.com
Bonus Katherine     Unties States kbkindmind@gmail.com
Bradtke Jennifer   London United Kingdom dr.jenniferbradtke@changeworkspsychology.com
Bundy-Fazioli Kim Breckenridge CO United States kbunfaz@aol.com
Burnett Tim     United States tim@mindfulnessnorthwest.com
Buss Drew Lincoln NE United States drew@intobalance.us
Calin Peter Miami FL United States theyogawarrior@gmail.com
Carvalho Das Neves Joao Lisboa Portugal Portugal joao.carvalhodasneves@gmail.com
Cassisa Christy San Diego CA United States christy.cassisa@gmail.com
Casta Aurora Philadelphia PA United States casta@exchange.upenn.edu
Christie Devon Vancouver BC Canada devon.christie@gmail.com
Dauble Genevieve Stony Brook NY United States genevieve.dauble@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Donaldson Rachel     United States rdonaldson@gmail.com
Doyle Mary Winthrop ME United States maryhatfield.doyle@gmail.com
Earnest Leanne Las Vegas NV United States drleanneearnest@gmail.com
Ebelini Madeline Bonita Springs FL United States Madeline@IntegrativeMindfulness.net
Erdmann Pam     United States grammypam37@myfairpoint.net
Esen Yamac Itir Istanbul   Turkey itiresen@yahoo.com
Fine Micki     United States micki@livingmindfully.org
Furbush Lori Santa Rosa CA United States lori@lorifurbush.com
Garcés Ximena Bogota   Columbia ximenagarces@outlook.com
Giannandrea Alessandro     Italy a.giannandrea@gmail.com
Goldstein Allan       mbsrmentorship@gmail.com
Gould Neda Elkridge MD United States ngould1@jhmi.edu
Gour Denise Portland OR United States dgour@mindfulplace.com
Graff Cassondra Scottsdale AZ United States cpgraff@gmail.com
Hallihan Laurie Alpine CA United States laurie@mindingthewaves.com
Harth Noriko San Diego CA United States nmorita@health.ucsd.edu
Haynes Terry-Anne Kingston ON Canada terryhaynes00@gmail.com
Heah Tom Vancouver BC Canada tomheah@shaw.ca
Hickman Steven San Diego CA United States shickman@ucsd.edu
Hobbs Lorraine   CO United States jalhobbs@yahoo.com
Johnson Chris Oak Brook IL United States drchris@q4-consulting.com
Joosse Erin Tacoma Washington United States erin.joosse@sourceyogaonline.com
Kamila Diana     United States dianakamila@comcast.net
Kishimoto Sanae Tokyo   Japan info@mindfulcare.jp
Klauer  Sheryl Mechanicsville VA United States sklauer@verizon.net
Kuehn Heidi Drexel Hill PA United States hlkuehn@gmail.com
Langer Lisa Sands Point NY United States langerlaphd@gmail.com
Lee Erin Singapore   Singapore erinlee1983@gmail.com
Lewis Renee San Diego CA United States rlewis33@gmail.com
Liss Laura San Luis Obispo CA United States lauraliss@verizon.net
Lobo Pedro Brasilia DF Brazil pedrolobomindful@gmail.com
Magyari Trish     United States trish@trishmagyari.com
Maizuss Alejandra Los Angeles CA United States alejandra.maizuss@gmail.com
Maletich Carly Chicago IL United States carlymaletich@northwestern.edu
Malotte Michael Arroyo Grande CA United States mjmalotte@gmail.com
Marien Marilia Haverford PA United States marien@upenn.edu
Maus Julie Evergreen CO United States jmaus1969@gmail.com
May  Scott Davie FL United States scott@insightinstitutellc.com
McDonald Roberta (Robbie) Huntington Beach CA United States robbieamcdonald@gmail.com
Messner Birgit San Andres Cholula Puebla Mexico messnerbirgit@googlemail.com
Miller Jennifer Ramona CA United States jmillerpsyd@health.ucsd.edu
Mitcheom Kate     United States heartbasedmindfulness@gmail.com
Morgan Gwen Scarborough ON Canada gwenmorgan@sympatico.ca
Morones Luis   CA United States mftrumi@cox.net
Moss Aleeze Philadelphia PA United States aleeze.moss@jefferson.edu
Mulligan Beth BANNING CA United States mindfulway7@aol.com
Nelson-Johnson Holly     United States hnjohnson@icloud.com
Noelle Amy Coto de Caza CA United States amynoellept@gmail.com
Nottoli Wendy Miami FL United States wendynottoli@kslc.net
Ohalloran Theresa Omaha NE United States ohalloran.theresa@gmail.com
O’Neill Hugh BANNING California United States  
Pagnanini Raffaella CIVITANOVA MARCHE   Italy r.pagnanini@gmail.com
Palma Joao Lisbon   Portugal mindfulness.joaopalma@gmail.com
Patterson Marta San Diego CA United States mpatterson@ucsd.edu
Phillips Catherine     Canada drclp@shaw.ca
Polan Orzech Catherine Corvallis OR United States cpolan@mac.com
Porazka Constance     United States cjporazka@gmail.com
Porter Rebecca Bath Maine United States rebecca.l.farnham@gmail.com
Prager Megan San Diego CA United States meganprager@gmail.com
Rüst Matthias Bogota DC Colombia matthias.ruest@yahoo.com
Reibel Diane     United States diane@mindfulnessandmore.com
Rockman Patricia     Canada patricia.rockman@mindfulnessstudies.com
Rodrigues Mario Entroncamento   Portugal mario.rr24@gmail.com
Roganti Paolo Macerata Marche Italy paolorog@gmail.com
Rolens Bridget Springfield IL United States bridget@pathwaystomindfulness.com
Romano Laura Philadelphia PA United States romanola@einstein.edu
Ronovech Wendy Las Vegas Nv United States wronovech@gmail.com
Shah Cheryl San Diego CA United States cars13120@gmail.com
Shanks Brenda coram NY United States brenlee32001@yahoo.com
Sondoozi Tarane San Diego California United States sondoozi.tarane@scrippshealth.org
Spound David   MA United States david@valleymindfulness.com
Stutzman Robin San Diego Ca United States ravenwing3@gmail.com
Sugar Paul Scottsdale AZ United States mindful@cox.net
Teo Carmen Singapore Singapore Singapore carmen.teohf@gmail.com
Thomas-Waltman Angela Wilmette IL United States angelawaltman.np@gmail.com
Truncik Neil Courtedoux Jura Switzerland neil@mindwellspent.today
Vantine Helen     United States hvantine@gmail.com
Vassallo Lineliz Atlanta GA United States linelizva@gmail.com
Vernezze Peter Tucson AZ United States pvernezze@yahoo.com
Walsh Livia   CA United States livwalsh1@gmail.com
Waopoose Michael Madison WI United States waupoose@att.net
Wilkes Susan Midlothian Virginia United States susanwilkes@comcast.net
Wilkings Char   CT United States info@amindfulpath.com
Wolf Christiane   CA United States chrisawolf@icloud.com
Woods Susan   ME United States susan.woods@outlook.com
York-Zimmerman Valerie   FL United States ijourney@att.net