Certified MBCT Teachers

Last Name First Name  City

State/
Province/

Region

Country Contact
Abraham Deborah Berkeley CA United States debabraham@sonic.net
Collins Evan       ecollins@interlog.com
Denis David       david.c.denis@gmail.com
Donaldson Rachel       rdonaldson@gmail.com
Favorite Todd Ann Arbor MI United States tfavor@umich.edu
Fleck Donald Brooklyn NY United States donaldfleck.com@gmail.com
Folchman Ruth Northampton MA United States ruth@drruthfolchman.com
Friary Vitor Rio de Janeiro RJ Brazil vitorfriary@mail.com
Fulwiler Carl Worcester MA United States carl.fulwiler@umassmed.edu
Giannandrea Alessandro pescara   Italy a.giannandrea@gmail.com
Grabovac Andrea     Canada agrabovac@bccancer.bc.ca
Guthrie Amanda       dr.amandaguthrie@rogers.com
Hamilton Gillian Phoenix AZ United States ghamilton@hov.org
Heah Tom Vancouver BC Canada tomheah@shaw.ca
HUNG CHIN-LUN TAIPEI   Taiwan galenhung@gmail.com
Klein Lauri Hingham ma United States lkleinlicsw@mindful-path.com
Lau Mark     Canada mark.lau@vancouvercbt.ca
Lazarus Sophie Columbus OH United States sophie.lazarus@osumc.edu
McLeod Jenna Toronto ON Canada jenna.mcleod@uhn.ca
Morgan Gwen       gwenmorgan@sympatico.ca
Nolan Roger Pasadena CA United States rogernolantherapy@hotmail.com
Ochester Tracy Leawood KS United States tracy.ochester@mindfulkc.com
Pahlen Marion       marion.pahlen@gmx.de
Rockman Patricia     Canada patricia.rockman@mindfulnessstudies.com
Visvanathan Pallavi NY NY United States visvanathan@mindfultherapynyc.com
Whitall Ruth Shrewsbury MA United States rwhitall@townisp.com
Woods Susan     United States susan.woods@outlook.com
Young Robert Richmond VA United States tyoung@rvawell.com
Zhuang Capella Beijing Beijing China nocturn_s7@hotmail.com